Skip to main content

New Releases/Coming Soon

Hot new titles coming to our shelves this month!

Alex Michaelides
Current price: $28.99
A masterfully paced thriller about a reclusive ex–movie star and her famous friends whose spontaneous trip to a private Greek island is upended by a murder — from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Silent Patient This is a tale of murder. Or maybe that’s not quite true. At its heart, i ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
RuNyx
Current price: $29.99
Instant New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! The Gothikana Hardcover Edition: featuring sprayed edges, a foil case stamp, gorgeously detailed endpapers, an updated map and deliciously moody art throughout. The eternal romance of Beauty and the Beast meets the gothic suspense of Dracula in this e ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Sarah J. Maas
Current price: $32.00
The stunning third book in the sexy, action-packed Crescent City series, following the global bestsellers House of Earth and Blood and House of Sky and Breath. Bryce Quinlan never expected to see a world other than Midgard, but now that she has, all she wants is to get back. Everything she loves is ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Laurie Frankel
Current price: $28.99
​“Not all stories of adoption are stories of pain and regret. Not even most of them. Why don’t we ever get that movie?” India Allwood grew up wanting to be an actor. Armed with a stack of index cards (for research/line memorization/make-shift confetti), she goes from awkward sixteen-year-old to Broa ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kaveh Akbar
Current price: $28.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK • A newly sober, orphaned son of Iranian immigrants, guided by the voices of artists, poets, and kings, embarks on a remarkable search for a family secret that leads him to a terminally ill painter living out her final days in the Brooklyn Museum.  ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Leila Philip
Current price: $19.99
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An intimate and revelatory dive into the world of the beaver—the wonderfully weird rodent that has surprisingly shaped American history and may save its ecological future.  From award-winning writer Leila Philip, Beaverland is a masterful work of narrative science writi ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kristin Hannah
Current price: $30.00
From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes Kristin Hannah's The Women—at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a nation divided.Women can be heroes. When twenty-year-old nursing student Frances “Frankie” McGrath hears these wor ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
GennaRose Nethercott
Current price: $17.00
From the author of the breakout novel Thistlefoot: a collection of dark fairytales and fractured folklore exploring how our passions can save us—or go monstrously wrong. The stories in Fifty Beasts to Break Your Heart are about the abomination that resides within us all. That churning, clawing, rave ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Tommy Orange
Current price: $29.00
A TIME MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK • The Pulitzer Prize-finalist and author of the breakout bestseller There There ("Pure soaring beauty."The New York Times Book Review) delivers a masterful follow-up to his already classic first novel. Extending his constellation of narratives into the past and future, T ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Yangsze Choo
Current price: $27.99
Some people think foxes are similar to ghosts because we go around collecting qi, but nothing could be further than the truth. We are living creatures, just like you, only usually better looking . . . Manchuria, 1908.In the last years of the dying Qing Empire, a courtesan is found frozen in a doorwa ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Katherine Arden
Current price: $28.99
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • During the Great War, a combat nurse searches for her brother, believed dead in the trenches despite eerie signs that suggest otherwise, in this hauntingly beautiful historical novel with a speculative twist, from the author of The Bear and the Nightingale. “A wonderful clash o ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Sloane Crosley
Current price: $27.00
One of the Most Anticipated Books of the Year: TIME, The Washington Post, Vogue, Vanity Fair, Publishers Weekly, Paste, The Millions, Kirkus Reviews, Lit Hub, Real Simple, Nylon, BookPage, The Story Exchange, Sunset, and Zibby Mag Disarmingly witty and poignant, Sloane Crosley’s memoir explores mul ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Heather Fawcett
Current price: $28.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • When mysterious faeries from other realms appear at her university, curmudgeonly professor Emily Wilde must uncover their secrets before it’s too late, in this heartwarming, enchanting second installment of the Emily Wilde series. Emily Wilde is a genius scholar of faerie ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Anne Lamott
Current price: $22.00
“Anne Lamott is my Oprah.” —Chicago Tribune From the bestselling author of Dusk, Night, Dawn and Help, Thanks, Wow, a joyful celebration of love “Love is our only hope,” Anne Lamott writes in this perceptive new book. “It is not always the easiest choice, but it is always the right one, the noble pa ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Rebecca Makkai
Current price: $19.00
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER  Named a Best Book of 2023 by People, USA Today, NPR, Esquire, Good Housekeeping, Real Simple, The Boston Globe, CrimeReads and more“A twisty, immersive whodunit perfect for fans of Donna Tartt’s The Secret History.” —People  "Spellbinding." —The New York Times Book Revie ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Maurice Sendak
Current price: $19.99
*An Instant Indie Bestseller* Maurice Sendak’s legacy continues with this playful counting extravaganza for the youngest child. Here is a small reader’s introduction to the magic of Mr. Sendak’s books—a journey that will continue for many years to come. Prepare to be . . . Amazed . . . Dazzled . . . ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Jojo Moyes
Current price: $19.00
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! “Very few authors have the power to make you laugh on one page and cry on the next. Moyes is one of them.” —The New York Times A story of mix-ups, mess-ups and making the most of second chances, this is the new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jojo M ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Deborah G. Plant
Current price: $28.99
A ground-breaking, personal exploration of America’s obsession with continuing human bondage from the editor of the New York Times–bestselling Barracoon. Freedom and equality are the watchwords of American democracy. But like justice, freedom and equality are meaningless when there is no correspondi ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Jill McCorkle
Current price: $27.00
Beloved author Jill McCorkle delivers a collection of masterful stories that are as complex as novels—deeply perceptive, funny, and tragic in equal measure—about crimes large and small. McCorkle, author of the New York Times bestselling Life After Life and the widely acclaimed Hieroglyphics (“One o ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
A timely guide on how to live—and think—through the challenges of our century drawn from the life and thought of political theorist Hannah Arendt, one of the twentieth century’s foremost opponents of totalitarianism “We are free to change the world and to start something new in it.”—Hannah Arendt Th ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kayla Miller
Current price: $15.99
Kayla Miller, the New York Times bestselling author-illustrator of Click, Camp, Act, Clash, and Crunch and co-author of Besties returns with a new Olive story! Olive is less-than-excited to be spending Spring Break stuck with her dad...will she be able to make the most of her trip, or will everythin ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Gene Luen Yang
Current price: $17.99
Graphic novel superstars Gene Luen Yang and LeUyen Pham join forces in this heartwarming rom-com about fate, family, and falling in love. She was destined for heartbreak. Then fate handed her love. Val is ready to give up on love. It's led to nothing but secrets and heartbreak, and she's pretty sure ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Lisa Yee
Current price: $14.99
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • When a notorious thief is out for priceless treasure (gems! cats! general decorum!)—who're you gonna call? An elite team of crime-fighting underdogs, that's who! The Misfits are on the case in this hilarious illustrated series from Newbery Honoree Lisa Yee and Caldecott M ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Nashae Jones
Current price: $17.99
In this middle grade rom-com sprinkled with a dash of magic, a girl uses her newfound ability to make people fall in love to sabotage her rival. Erin Johnson’s thirteenth birthday unfolds like any other day, from her mom’s quirky and embarrassing choice of outfit to racing her nemesis, Trevor Jin, t ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Ann Liang
Current price: $19.99
An instant New York Times bestseller! Snarky and romantic, I Hope This Doesn't Find You is Never Have I Ever meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before if Lara Jean wrote hate emails instead of love letters. Sadie Wen is perfect on paper: school captain, valedictorian, and a "pleasure to have in class ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Ben Guterson
Current price: $8.99
"Imaginative and entertaining … Readers will breathlessly turn the pages as they wonder: Can the duo solve the mysteries of The Nine in time to save it from those who wish it—and them—ill?" —Bookpage "The department store offers a rich setting for adventure …. Mystery in a wondrous environment melds ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Alan Gratz
Current price: $18.99
The instant #1 New York Times bestseller! From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Refugee, Ground Zero, and Two Degrees comes this heart-pounding, inventive, and powerful new novel about the 1941 attack on Pearl Harbor... as only Alan Gratz can tell it! December 6, 1941: Best friends Frank ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kazu Kibuishi
Current price: $14.99
The highly anticipated, thrilling conclusion to Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series! After her confrontation with Ikol, Emily finally understands the stone's power and what she must do to defend Alledia from the shadows. As she travels to Typhon to help her mom and Navin, Prince Tr ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Britta Teckentrup
Current price: $18.99
This enchanting picture book from award-winning author and illustrator Britta Teckentrup takes readers on a magical, moonlit adventure to inspire a child’s imagination. With peek-through pages and cutaways. This beautiful picture book from award-winning author and illustrator Britta Teckentrup takes ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
James Ponti
Current price: $18.99
In this fifth installment in the New York Times bestselling series from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, the young group of spies take on New York City in another international adventure perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls. The City Spies head to the Big Apple when a ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Rabbit and Bear must do everything they can to keep Icebear from becoming king in this story about friends, enemies, and how to avoid being pooped on by an icebear. Icebear has arrived in Rabbit and Bear's valley, and he wants to be king. He's big and scary, and the more kind and understanding the a ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days